State of Emergency: 8 Counties

July 29, 2017- A State of Emergency has been declared for Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Marion, Monongalia, Harrison, Taylor, Tucker Counties. No fatalities have been reported at this time.

At this time, we are asking those who need assistance to please call:


If you want to volunteer, please call Cathy at 304-928-9595



Please see the tab “How to Help” for more information

Thank you for your efforts!

Scroll to top
%d bloggers like this: